How Leading Skin Care Innovator Beiersdorf Leverages Digitalization in Sustainable Global Product Development

DATE
April 18, 2024
TIME
8:00 a.m. PDT, 11:00 a.m. EDT, 16:00 BST, 17:00 CEST
Duration: 60 Minutes

Overview

In this webinar, Uncountable, a unified laboratory informatics software provider, and their customer, Beiersdorf, a global leader in skincare innovation, team up to discuss their partnership in digitally transforming R&D processes in the cosmetics industry. 

This session will examine how Beiersdorf leverages Uncountable's platform to complement its digital R&D capabilities. It will focus on three objectives: streamlining global collaboration, enabling knowledge sharing and efficiency across multiple product lines, and enhancing more sustainable product development practices. 

This webinar will provide valuable insights for R&D leaders looking to streamline data management, empower global collaboration, and foster more sustainable product development. Don't miss this opportunity to see how Beiersdorf and Uncountable are setting new benchmarks in the industry.

Key Learning Objectives:
  • Gain insights from Beiersdorf’s experts on the current and future landscape of R&D within the cosmetics industry
  • Learn how Uncountable collaborated with Beiersdorf to support their transformation toward more sustainable product development
  • Discover today’s best practices and the importance of capturing data and insights across your organization while also protecting and securing your valuable datasets and IP
  • Find out how to foster global teamwork and transition from siloed data sets to a fully digital laboratory ecosystem
  • Explore how Uncountable’s platform’s predictive AI/ML DoE tool enables greater sustainability and efficiency across Beiersdorf’s R&D efforts


Who Should Attend:
  • Enterprise Research & Development Leaders (CTO, VP of R&D, Director of R&D for enterprise companies)
  • Product Development Industry Leaders representing personal care, cosmetics, CPG, and other adjacent industries
  • Enterprise R&D Leaders interested in digital transformation, improving sustainability, streamlining data management, and accelerating their research to commercialization efforts.
  • R&D leaders interested in improving sustainability efforts

Brought to you by:
Uncountable

Speakers

Will Tashman
CRO & Co-Founder
Uncountable
Thomas Schornstein
Lab Manager and Co-Lead of Future Lab
Beiersdorf
Yanel de Moral
Lab Manager and Co-Lead of Future Lab
Beiersdorf
Melissa O'Meara
Contributing Editor,
C&EN Media Group

Registration

*By submitting this form, you agree to receive more information on related products and services from the American Chemical Society (ACS Publications) and its sponsor via email. ACS takes your privacy seriously. For more information, please see the ACS Privacy Policy.

© 2024 American Chemical Society, 1155 16th St NW, Washington, DC 20036, USA. View our Privacy Policy

// JavaScript Document